College of Natural Sciences Colorado State University Department of Psychology

Faculty

Faculty MemberOffice LocationPhone
Patricia A. Aloise-Young, Associate Professor221 BHSCI(970) 491-6941
Larry J. Bloom, ProfessorC69 Clark(970) 491-5214
Evelinn A. Borrayo, Professor, Director of Training for Counseling205 BHSCI
Zinta S. Byrne, Professor223 BHSCI(970) 491-6982
Silvia Sara Canetto, Professor213 BHSCI(970) 491-5415
Ernest L. Chavez, Interim Department Chair, Professor341 BHSCI(970) 491-1354
Anne Cleary, Professor243 BHSCI(970) 491-7701
Benjamin A. Clegg, Professor244 BHSCI(970) 491-2211
Jeanette N. Cleveland, Professor225 BHSCI(970) 491-4135
Bradley Conner, Associate Professor214 BHSCI(970) 491-6197
Tori Crain, Assistant Professor224 BHSCI
Deana Davalos, Associate Professor239 BHSCI(970) 491-5548
Edward L. DeLosh, Associate Professor245 BHSCI(970) 491-5389
Bryan Dik, Associate Professor209 BHSCI(970) 491-3235
Gwenith G. Fisher, Assistant Professor228 BHSCI(970) 491-2837
Alyssa Gibbons, Assistant Professor227 BHSCI(970) 491-4940
Karla Gingerich, Senior Teaching Faculty216 BHSCI(970) 491-3937
Daniel Graham, Assistant Professor217 BHSCI(970) 491-4622
Jennifer Jill Harman, Associate Professor, Applied Social program coordinator219 BHSCI(970) 491-1529
Kimberly Henry, Associate Professor220 BHSCI(970) 491-5109
Kurt Kraiger, Professor222 BHSCI(970) 491-6821
Kevin R Murphy, Affiliate Professor226 BHSCI(970) 491-5009
Janice L. Nerger, Dean/CNS Professor
Matthew Rhodes, Associate Professor242 BHSCI(970) 491-6624
Tracy Richards, Senior Teaching Faculty218 BHSCI(970) 491-4943
Kathryn Rickard, Associate Professor211 BHSCI(970) 491-5121
Don Rojas, Professor236 BHSCI(970) 491-5213
Lee A. Rosen, Professor207 BHSCI(970) 491-5925
Carol A. Seger, Professor240 BHSCI(970) 491-3540
Lorann Stallones, Professor, CICRC DirectorSage 100B(970) 491-6156
Michael Steger, Associate Professor215 BHSCI(970) 491-7324
Randall C Swaim, Research Scientist106 Sage Hall(970) 491-6961
Lucy J. Troup, Assistant Professor237 BHSCI(970) 491-6820
Vicki J. Volbrecht, Professor238 BHSCI(970) 491-7553
Chris Wickens, Affiliate Professor246 BHSCI
Jessica Witt, Associate Professor241 BHSCI(970) 491-3018

Emeritus Faculty


Paul A. Bell, Professor Emeritus
Thomas L. Bennett, Professor Emeritus
Bill Boyer, Professor Emeritus
Charles W. Cole, Professor Emeritus
Jerry L. Deffenbacher, Professor Emeritus
Scott B. Hamilton, Professor Emeritus
Jacob E. Hautaluoma, Professor Emeritus
Ross J. Loomis, Professor Emeritus
Dean Miller, Professor Emeritus
Eugene R. Oetting, Professor Emeritus
Bill Richards, Professor Emeritus
Richard M. Suinn, Professor Emeritus
George C. Thornton III, Professor Emeritus
Frank J. Vattano, Professor Emeritus
A. Wayne Viney, Professor Emeritus

Administrative Staff

Bobby Childs, Assistant Computer Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-3640
Email: bobby.childs@colostate.edu

Becky Cramer, Grant Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-1622
Email: becky.cramer@colostate.edu

Ginger Lacy-Gill, Administrative Assistant III
Phone:
(970) 491-6363
Email: Ginger.Lacy-Gill@colostate.edu

Julie Maertens, Research Associate I
Phone:
(970) 491-3830
Email: julie.maertens@colostate.edu

Heather Matthews, Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-0266
Email: Heather.Matthews@colostate.edu

Cassidy McLaren, Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-2298
Email: Cassidy.McLaren@ColoState.edu

Donna Merwarth, Computer Coordinator, TechFee Committee Chair
Phone:
(970) 491-3640
Email: Donna.Merwarth@colostate.edu

Terri Ratzlaff, Office Manager I
Phone:
(970) 491-6762
Email: terri.ratzlaff@colostate.edu

Stacie Smith, Administrative Assistant I
Phone:
(970) 491-3799
Email: Stacie.Smith@colostate.edu

Linda Thornton, Administrative Assistant II
Phone:
(970) 491-5212
Email: Linda.Thornton@colostate.edu

Coronda Ziegler, Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-2412
Email: Coronda.Ziegler@ColoState.EDU

Online Psychology Degrees and Courses Support our College by Donation