Psychology

College of Natural Sciences

Faculty

Faculty in Applied Social and Health Psychology


Patricia A. Aloise-Young, Associate Professor
Silvia Sara Canetto, Professor
Daniel Graham, Assistant Professor
Jennifer Jill Harman, Associate Professor, Applied Social program coordinator
Kimberly Henry, Associate Professor
Lorann Stallones, Professor, CICRC Director
Michael Steger, Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Training
Randall C Swaim, Research Scientist

Faculty in Cognitive Psychology


Anne Cleary, Professor
Benjamin A. Clegg, Professor
Edward L. DeLosh, Associate Professor
Matthew Rhodes, Associate Professor
Carol A. Seger, Professor
Jessica Witt, Associate Professor

Faculty in Cognitive Neuroscience


Deana Davalos, Associate Professor
Janice L. Nerger, Dean/CNS Professor
Don Rojas, Associate Professor
Lucy J. Troup, Assistant Professor
Vicki J. Volbrecht, Professor

Faculty in Counseling Psychology


Larry J. Bloom, Professor
Silvia Sara Canetto, Professor
Bradley Conner, Assistant Professor
Bryan Dik, Associate Professor
Kathryn Rickard, Associate Professor
Lee A. Rosen, Professor
Michael Steger, Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Training

Faculty in Industrial Organizational Psychology


Zinta S. Byrne, Professor
Jeanette N. Cleveland, Professor, Director of the IO program
Gwenith G. Fisher, Assistant Professor
Alyssa Gibbons, Assistant Professor
Kurt Kraiger, Department Chair, Professor
Kevin R Murphy, Affiliate Professor

Emeritus Faculty


Paul A. Bell, Professor Emeritus
Thomas L. Bennett, Professor Emeritus
Bill Boyer, Professor Emeritus
Charles W. Cole, Professor Emeritus
Jerry L. Deffenbacher, Professor Emeritus
Scott B. Hamilton, Professor Emeritus
Jacob E. Hautaluoma, Professor Emeritus
Ross J. Loomis, Professor Emeritus
Dean Miller, Professor Emeritus
Eugene R. Oetting, Professor Emeritus
Bill Richards, Professor Emeritus
Richard M. Suinn, Professor Emeritus
George C. Thornton III, Professor Emeritus
Frank J. Vattano, Professor Emeritus
A. Wayne Viney, Professor Emeritus

Special Teaching Faculty


Ernest L. Chavez, Professor
Karla Gingerich, Special Assistant Professor
Tracy Richards, Special Assistant Professor
A. Wayne Viney, Professor Emeritus
Brandon Young, Visiting Assisting Professor

Administrative Staff

Bobby Childs, Assistant Computer Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-3640
Email: bobby.childs@colostate.edu

Becky Cramer, Grant Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-1622
Email: becky.cramer@colostate.edu

Ginger Lacy-Gill, Administrative Assistant III
Phone:
(970) 491-6363
Email: Ginger.Lacy-Gill@colostate.edu

Julie Maertens, Research Associate I
Phone:
(970) 491-3830
Email: julie.maertens@colostate.edu

Heather Matthews, Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-0266
Email: Heather.Matthews@colostate.edu

Cassidy McLaren, Academic Support Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-2298
Email: Cassidy.McLaren@ColoState.edu

Donna Merwarth, Computer Coordinator
Phone:
(970) 491-3640
Email: Donna.Merwarth@colostate.edu

Terri Ratzlaff, Office Manager I
Phone:
(970) 491-6762
Email: terri.ratzlaff@colostate.edu

Stacie Smith, Administrative Assistant I
Phone:
(970) 491-3799
Email: Stacie.Smith@colostate.edu

Linda Thornton, Administrative Assistant II
Phone:
(970) 491-5212
Email: Linda.Thornton@colostate.edu

Programs